Make your own free website on Tripod.com


• those names with a dot next to them have attended Club Critter meetings in the recent years.
CRITTERHOLIC
STATE/COUNTRY
CONTACT
Mr J. Underwood NSW?/Aust? ???(missing in action?)
michealgraham • NSW/Aust 02 95570760 - critter@ihug.com.au
http://homepages.tig.com.au/~critter
John Kilbey NSW/Aust jlk@karmichit.com
John Garland • NSW/Aust 02 9521 3178
John Zybrands • NSW/Aust POBox 248 Miller 2168 - 02 9604 8897
Alan Marshall • NSW/Aust 02 9546 7386
Ken & Heather Taylor • NSW/Aust kentaylor@wr.com.au
Andrew Maunsell • NSW/Aust 02 99605 200
Stuart Tilse • NSW/Aust 02 9357 7791
Roger Griffin • NSW/Aust 02 9365 2180
Claude ? • NSW/Aust 02 9954 3993
Lesley ? • USA ?
Kevin Dickson • USA bullethead13@earthlink.net
John Locke NSW/Aust 02 9519 9542
Greg Afiouni NSW/Aust 'Independance Jones' - 02 95698082
Blake Edgerton Qld/Aust 'Fanattic' - 07 3221 1420
www.fanattic.com.au
Craig Hall NSW/Aust POBox 478 Parramatta 2124
Scott Bruce USA flake@flake.com
www.flake.com
Ronnie ? USA ronnie@fadetoblack.net
Sue Murray NZ murray.sue@xtra.com.nz
Mike Speth USA (303) 617 3789 - astronit@ecentral.com
http://home.earthlink.net/~astronit/
Peter Markman ACT/Aust 131 757
Elizabeth Trump WA/Aust (08) 9316 3260 - b.trump@cowan.edu.au
Robert Kerton VIC/Aust 9662 7607 - robert.kerton@publish.csiro.au
BossMoss USA PVW32@aol.com
Tim o'Malley USA ?
freakies.com USA Freakies7@aol.com
www.freakies.com
Jeff A happyhippo USA Alleyzoo@aol.com
James Kennedy VIC/Aust (03) 5232 1023 - ljken@standard.net.au.
www.standard.net.au/~jamesk/
Tara J. Greenfield USA newwoman@earthlink.net
Narie Wood SA/Aust lorax@picknowl.com.au
Kelrick Martin NSW/Aust (02) 9333 1315 - martin.kelrick@a2.abc.net.au
Jim Davis USA http://pw2.netcom.com/~jeepers/nits.html
Bert (The Bee) VIC/Aust thebeethb@icqmail.com
Scott Mollan Aust scottmollan@bigpond.com
Robert Penco Aust penco@i-o.net.au
Greg King Vic/Aust gking@iprimus.com.au
http://home.iprimus.com.au/gking
Paul Christie SA/Aust christiepaul@savgov.sa.gov.au
Dan Brisebois Canada brizboy@telusplanet.net
Sandy Hughes NSW/Aust alhughes@winnet.com.au
Dave Dryden SA/Aust 08 8326 8012
Ushi Francis Vic/Aust ushele@hotmail.com
John Ebaby NZ johnebaby007@hotmail.com
www.geocities.com/johnebaby007/
Mark Clifton Aust mclifto1@bigpond.net.au
Kim Bales Qld/Aust bales_family@optus.net.au
Armando USA mxbandido@aol.com
Seth Deitch USA www.xenolite.org
Erica McLeod NZ catalist@westlanddc.govt.nz
Barry Divola Aust fluffboy@ozemail.com.au
Donna Priest Aust donnap@integritynet.com.au
     
YOUR NAME COULD BE
HERE...
JUST LEAVE A MESSAGE!!!
     

to top